Chairperson of Media

Chairperson’s of Different Media Industries




PTI Press Trust of India Vijay Kumar Chopra
UNI United News of India Vishwas Tripathi
DAVP Directorate of Advertising and Visual Publicity Ghanshyam Goyal
UGC University Grants Commission D.P Singh
MHRD Ministry of Human Resource Development Ramesh Pokhriyal
CBSE Central Board of Secondary Education Anita Karwal
NCERT National Council of Educational Research & Training Hrushikesh Senapaty
Prasar Bharti   Shashi S. Vempati
CBFC Central Board of Film Certification Prasoon Joshi
FTI Film & Television Institute of India B.P Singh
I &B Information & Broadcasting Ministry Prakash Javadekar
PIB Press Information Bureau Sitanshu Ranjan Kar


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: